LE SOLEIL N°615 Apartment 5 people

  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Livingroom
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Kitchen
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Bedroom
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 View from the balcony
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Livingroom
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Livingroom
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 View from the balcony
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Bathroom
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Entrance hall
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 Bathroom
  • LE SOLEIL N°615 View from the balcony
LE SOLEIL N°615 LivingroomLE SOLEIL N°615 KitchenLE SOLEIL N°615 BedroomLE SOLEIL N°615 View from the balconyLE SOLEIL N°615 LivingroomLE SOLEIL N°615 LivingroomLE SOLEIL N°615 View from the balconyLE SOLEIL N°615 BathroomLE SOLEIL N°615 Entrance hallLE SOLEIL N°615 BathroomLE SOLEIL N°615 View from the balcony
  • Rating 2 Alpes Qualité :
    •  2 Alpes Qualité
  • Rating Clévances :
    • 2 keys
General
  • Kind of Flat :
    • 2 rooms
  • People (baby included) :
    • 5 people
  • Total surface (sq.m) :
    • 45 sq.m
  • Name of the residence :
    • Le soleil (R7 on the map)
  • Apartment :
    • 615
  • Floor :
    • 8 th floor
    • Building with lift
  • Balcony Terrace :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • East facing
Equipment & Services
  • Equipment :
    • Ski locker
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed with extra charge: 25 €
  • Multimedia Equipment :
    • Flat screen tv
  • Kitchen Equipment :
    • Fridge
    • Hobs
    • Oven
    • Microwaves
    • Dish washer
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Living Room :
    • In the living room
    • 1 1 pullout bed (2 x 1 person)
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Hall Entrance :
    • In the hall entrance 1
    • 1 single bed(s)
  • Room :
    • In the bedroom
    • 2 bunk beds
    • 1 bed(s) for 1 person
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with a bath
  • Toilet :
    • Independant toilet
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Bed linen rental possible with the owner
    • Towels rental possible on request
  • Cleaning :
    • Final cleaning not included
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 450
    • Deposit to give to the owner

Situation map

Map

loading

Location / Route planning

Direction to
  • Name of the residence :
    • Le soleil (R7 on the map)
  • Apartment :
    • 615
38860
LES DEUX ALPES
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.00626
Longitude : 6.11863
  • Area :
    • Les 2 Alpes 1650
  • Distances :
    • 1000 m. from the tourist Office
    • 100 m. from the slopes
    • Super Venosc chairlift closed during winter season 2018/2019
    • 50 m from the skibus
    • 800 m from the bus stop (VFD bus) coming from Grenoble
    • 1100 m from the ski school meeting
    • 700 m from the shops
    • 1400 m. from the kindergarten
  • March 2019
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    728.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    728.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    560.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    560.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    728.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available