LE CORTINA N°41 12 people apartment

  • LE CORTINA N°41 Residence
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Living room
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Living room
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Kitchen
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Kitchen
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Bedroom
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Bedroom
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Bedroom
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Hall entrance
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Hall entrance
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Bathroom
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Living room
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Sauna
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Steam room
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Jacuzzi
  • LE CORTINA N°41 Residence
LE CORTINA N°41 ResidenceLE CORTINA N°41 Living roomLE CORTINA N°41 Living roomLE CORTINA N°41 KitchenLE CORTINA N°41 KitchenLE CORTINA N°41 BedroomLE CORTINA N°41 BedroomLE CORTINA N°41 BedroomLE CORTINA N°41 Hall entranceLE CORTINA N°41 Hall entranceLE CORTINA N°41 BathroomLE CORTINA N°41 Living roomLE CORTINA N°41 SaunaLE CORTINA N°41 Steam roomLE CORTINA N°41 JacuzziLE CORTINA N°41 Residence
  • Rating 2 Alpes Qualité :
    •  2 Alpes Qualité
  • Rating Clévances :
    • 4 keys
  • 2 Alpes Qualité Plus :
    • Mountain Atmosphere
General
  • Accommodation :
    • Apartment in luxury residence
  • Kind of Flat :
    • 5 rooms
  • People (baby included) :
    • 12 people
  • Total surface (sq.m) :
    • 129 sq.m
  • Name of the residence :
    • Le Cortina (R6 on the map)
  • Apartment :
    • 41
  • Floor :
    • 4 th floor
    • Building with lift
  • Balcony Terrace :
    • Terrace
  • Exposure :
    • South / East facing
Equipment & Services
  • Equipment :
    • Ski locker
    • Individual Safety box
  • In the Residence :
    • Spa only in winter
  • Carpark, Garage :
    • Covered parking
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed with extra charge:
  • Multimedia Equipment :
    • Wifi connection with extra charge
    • Flat screen tv
    • DVD player
  • Kitchen Equipment :
    • Fridge
    • Ceramics hobs
    • Oven
    • Microwaves
    • Dish washer
  • Bed linen :
    • Bathroom linen at your disposal
    • Bed linen at your disposal
  • Baby / Chid :
    • Highchair with extra fee (€)
    • Baby cot with extra fee (€)
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Living Room :
    • In the living room
    • Wooden floor
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Hall Entrance :
    • In the hall entrance 1
    • 2 bunk beds
    • hall entrance separated from the living room by a door
  • Hall Entrance 2 :
    • In the second hall entrance
    • 2 bunk beds
  • Room :
    • In the bedroom 1
    • 2 bed(s) for 1 person
  • Room 2 :
    • In the bedroom 2
    • 2 bed(s) for 1 person
  • Room 3 :
    • In the bedroom 3
    • 2 bunk beds
  • Room 4 :
    • In the bedroom 4
    • 1 double bed(s)
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 bathroom with a bath
    • 2 bathroom with a shower
  • Toilet :
    • 1 Toilet in the bathroom
    • 2 Independant toilet
  • Bed linen :
    • Bathroom linen at your disposal
    • Bed linen at your disposal
  • Cleaning :
    • Final cleaning not included
    • Final cleaning with extra charge (€) :

Situation map

Map

loading

Location / Route planning

Direction to
  • Name of the residence :
    • Le Cortina (R6 on the map)
  • Apartment :
    • 41
Avenue de la Muzelle
38860
LES DEUX ALPES
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.00511
Longitude : 6.12194
  • Area :
    • Les 2 Alpes 1650
  • Distances :
    • 50 m. from the tourist Office
    • 200 m. from the slopes
    • 50 m from the skibus
    • 50 m from the bus stop (VFD bus) coming from Grenoble
    • 400 m from the ski school meeting
    • 50 m from the shops
  • June 2019
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1627.00 €
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    1627.00 €
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    1935.00 €
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    2469.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    3086.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    3086.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    3086.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    3395.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    3395.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    5555.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    5863.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    5863.00 €
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    5555.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    4320.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    4012.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    3703.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    2469.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available