CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE - Chalet 14 people

  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
  • CHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
CHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGECHALET PRESTIGE LODGE
200m2, Living room with wood burner
Dining room area
2 bedrooms with 2 single beds
2 bedrooms avec 3 single beds + balcony
1 bedroom with double bed and 2 single beds
5 bathrooms
5 toilets
Fully-equipped American-style kitchen
Terrace
General
  • Accommodation :
    • Private chalet
  • Kind of Flat :
    • 6 rooms
  • People (baby included) :
    • 14 people
  • Total surface (sq.m) :
    • 200 sq.m
  • Balcony Terrace :
    • Balcony
    • Garden
    • Terrace
  • Exposure :
    • South facing
Equipment & Services
  • Carpark :
    • Outdoor parking
  • Equipment :
    • Ski locker
    • Indoor swimming pool
  • Multimedia Equipment :
    • Free wiFi connexion
    • Flat screen tv
  • Fire place :
    • Fire place
    • 1 wood –burning fireplace kit(s)
  • Kitchen Equipment :
    • Fridge
    • freezer
    • Ceramics hobs
    • Microwaves
    • Dish washer
  • Sanitary Equipment :
    • Washing machine
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen at your disposal
    • Beds are made up ready for your arrival
  • Cleaning :
    • Final cleaning included
  • Baby / Chid :
    • Highchair on request
    • (baby) cot on request
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed with extra charge (€): 30€
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Living Room :
    • In the living room
    • Tiling
  • Room 1 :
    • In the bedroom 1
    • 1 double bed(s)
    • Bathroom with shower
    • Toilet
  • Room 2 :
    • In the bedroom 2
    • 3 bed(s) for 1 person
    • Bathroom with shower
    • Toilet
  • Room 3 :
    • In the bedroom 3
    • 3 bed(s) for 1 person
    • Bathroom with shower
    • Toilet
  • Room 4 :
    • In the bedroom 4
    • 2 single bed(s)
    • Bathroom with shower
    • Toilet
  • Room 5 :
    • In the bedroom 5
    • 1 double bed
    • 2 single bed(s)
    • Bathroom with shower
    • Toilet
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen at your disposal
    • Towels rental possible on request 7€/kit
    • Beds are made up ready for your arrival
  • Cleaning :
    • Final cleaning included
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€) : 1500

Situation map

Map

loading

Location / Route planning

Direction to
778 place de Venosc
38860
LES DEUX ALPES
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.00483
Longitude : 6.12141
  • Area :
    • Les 2 Alpes 1650
  • Distances :
    • 200 m. from the slopes
    • 300 m from the ski school meeting
    • 100 m. from the tourist Office
    • 20 m from the shops
    • 600 m. from the kindergarten
    • 50 m from the skibus
    • 150 m from the bus stop (VFD bus) coming from Grenoble
  • August 2019
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    2020.00 €
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    3300.00 €
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    3300.00 €
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    5700.00 €
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    8300.00 €
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    8740.00 €
  • January 2020
    S2
    From Saturday 04 January
    to Saturday 11 January
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    5450.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 11 January
    to Saturday 18 January
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    5450.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 18 January
    to Saturday 25 January
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    5450.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 25 January
    to Saturday 01 February
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    5450.00 €
  • February 2020
    S6
    From Saturday 01 February
    to Saturday 08 February
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    5750.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 08 February
    to Saturday 15 February
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    8900.00 €
    S8
    From Saturday 15 February
    to Saturday 22 February
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    9100.00 €
    S9
    From Saturday 22 February
    to Saturday 29 February
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S10
    From Saturday 29 February
    to Saturday 07 March
    SSMTWTF
    29010203040506
    7100.00 €
  • March 2020
    S11
    From Saturday 07 March
    to Saturday 14 March
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    6400.00 €
    S12
    From Saturday 14 March
    to Saturday 21 March
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    5550.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 21 March
    to Saturday 28 March
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S14
    From Saturday 28 March
    to Saturday 04 April
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    4900.00 €
  • April 2020
    S15
    From Saturday 04 April
    to Saturday 11 April
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    5600.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 11 April
    to Saturday 18 April
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    3750.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 18 April
    to Saturday 25 April
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    3350.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 25 April
    to Saturday 02 May
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293001
    Not available
  • May 2020
    S19
    From Saturday 02 May
    to Saturday 09 May
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 09 May
    to Saturday 16 May
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 16 May
    to Saturday 23 May
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 23 May
    to Saturday 30 May
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S23
    From Saturday 30 May
    to Saturday 06 June
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • June 2020
    S24
    From Saturday 06 June
    to Saturday 13 June
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 13 June
    to Saturday 20 June
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 20 June
    to Saturday 27 June
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S27
    From Saturday 27 June
    to Saturday 04 July
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • July 2020
    S28
    From Saturday 04 July
    to Saturday 11 July
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 11 July
    to Saturday 18 July
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 18 July
    to Saturday 25 July
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 25 July
    to Saturday 01 August
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available