CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE 8/10 people (Les 2 Alpes 1300 Bons: 5 km to Les 2 Alpes)

  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Living room
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Bedroom
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Bedroom
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Bedroom
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Bedroom
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Kitchen
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Bathroom
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Bathroom
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE
  • CHALET LES LUTINS DOREE Outside view
CHALET LES LUTINS DOREECHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - Living roomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - BedroomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - BedroomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - BedroomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - BedroomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - KitchenCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - BathroomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREE - BathroomCHALET LES LUTINS DOREECHALET LES LUTINS DOREECHALET LES LUTINS DOREE Outside view
  • Rating 2 Alpes Qualité :
    •  2 Alpes Qualité
  • Rating Clévances :
    • 3 keys
  • 2 Alpes Qualité Plus :
    • Mountain Atmosphere
  • Ranking Prefectural :
    • 4 stars
    • City tax declaration number 3825300106SB
General
  • Accommodation :
    • Private chalet
  • Kind of Flat :
    • 4 rooms
  • People (baby included) :
    • 10 people
  • Total surface (sq.m) :
    • 160 sq.m
  • Balcony Terrace :
    • Terrace
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • West facing
Equipment & Services
  • Equipment :
    • Ski locker
  • Carpark, Garage :
    • Garage
  • Pets :
    • Pets allowed with the owner's agreement
  • Multimedia Equipment :
    • Free wiFi connexion
    • 1 Flat screen tv
    • DVD player
  • Fire place :
    • Fire place
    • Wood provided
  • Kitchen Equipment :
    • Fridge
    • freezer
    • Ceramics hobs
    • Oven
    • Microwaves
    • Dish washer
  • Sanitary Equipment :
    • Washing machine
    • Tumble dryer
  • Baby / Chid :
    • (baby) cot on request
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Living Room :
    • In the living room
    • Tiling
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Room :
    • In the bedroom 1
    • 1 double bed(s)
  • Room 2 :
    • In the bedroom 2
    • 1 double bed(s)
    • Bathroom with shower
  • Room 3 :
    • In the bedroom 3
    • 1 bed(s) for 1 person
    • 1 double(s) bed
  • Mezzanine :
    • Mezzanine
    • 1 double bed
    • 1 single bed(s)
  • Bathroom :
    • 2 bathroom with a bath
  • Toilet :
    • 2 Independant toilet
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen not provided
    • Bed linen rental possible with the owner
  • Cleaning :
    • Final cleaning not included
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 1000
    • Cleaning deposit (€): 150
    • Deposit to give to the owner
loading
Direction to
Les 2 Alpes 1300
38860
MONT DE LANS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.03410
Longitude : 6.11865
  • Area :
    • Hameau de Bons
  • Distances :
    • 800 m. from the slopes
    • 50 m from the bus stop (VFD bus) coming from Grenoble
    • 800 m. from the chairlift of Mont-De-Lans to get les 2 Alpes resort
  • January 2019
    S3
    From Saturday 12 January
    to Saturday 19 January
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    1680.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 19 January
    to Saturday 26 January
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    1680.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 26 January
    to Saturday 02 February
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    1680.00 €
  • February 2019
    S6
    From Saturday 02 February
    to Saturday 09 February
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    1680.00 €
    S7
    From Saturday 09 February
    to Saturday 16 February
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 16 February
    to Saturday 23 February
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 23 February
    to Saturday 02 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272801
    Not available
  • March 2019
    S10
    From Saturday 02 March
    to Saturday 09 March
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 09 March
    to Saturday 16 March
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 16 March
    to Saturday 23 March
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    1680.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 23 March
    to Saturday 30 March
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    1680.00 €
    S14
    From Saturday 30 March
    to Saturday 06 April
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    1280.00 €
  • April 2019
    S15
    From Saturday 06 April
    to Saturday 13 April
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S16
    From Saturday 13 April
    to Saturday 20 April
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    1280.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 20 April
    to Saturday 27 April
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    1280.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 27 April
    to Saturday 04 May
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Available
  • May 2019
    S19
    From Saturday 04 May
    to Saturday 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Available
    S20
    From Saturday 11 May
    to Saturday 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Available
    S21
    From Saturday 18 May
    to Saturday 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Available
    S22
    From Saturday 25 May
    to Saturday 01 June
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Available
  • June 2019
    S23
    From Saturday 01 June
    to Saturday 08 June
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S24
    From Saturday 08 June
    to Saturday 15 June
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S25
    From Saturday 15 June
    to Saturday 22 June
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Available
    S26
    From Saturday 22 June
    to Saturday 29 June
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Available
    S27
    From Saturday 29 June
    to Saturday 06 July
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Available
  • July 2019
    S28
    From Saturday 06 July
    to Saturday 13 July
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Available
    S29
    From Saturday 13 July
    to Saturday 20 July
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S30
    From Saturday 20 July
    to Saturday 27 July
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Available
    S31
    From Saturday 27 July
    to Saturday 03 August
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Available
  • August 2019
    S32
    From Saturday 03 August
    to Saturday 10 August
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S33
    From Saturday 10 August
    to Saturday 17 August
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S34
    From Saturday 17 August
    to Saturday 24 August
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S35
    From Saturday 24 August
    to Saturday 31 August
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
    S36
    From Saturday 31 August
    to Saturday 07 September
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Available
  • September 2019
    S37
    From Saturday 07 September
    to Saturday 14 September
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Available
    S38
    From Saturday 14 September
    to Saturday 21 September
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S39
    From Saturday 21 September
    to Saturday 28 September
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Available
    S40
    From Saturday 28 September
    to Saturday 05 October
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Available
  • October 2019
    S41
    From Saturday 05 October
    to Saturday 12 October
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S42
    From Saturday 12 October
    to Saturday 19 October
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S43
    From Saturday 19 October
    to Saturday 26 October
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S44
    From Saturday 26 October
    to Saturday 02 November
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Available
  • November 2019
    S45
    From Saturday 02 November
    to Saturday 09 November
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Available
    S46
    From Saturday 09 November
    to Saturday 16 November
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 16 November
    to Saturday 23 November
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 23 November
    to Saturday 30 November
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Available
    S49
    From Saturday 30 November
    to Saturday 07 December
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Available
  • December 2019
    S50
    From Saturday 07 December
    to Saturday 14 December
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Available
    S51
    From Saturday 14 December
    to Saturday 21 December
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Available
    S52
    From Saturday 21 December
    to Saturday 28 December
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Available
    S53
    From Saturday 28 December
    to Saturday 04 January
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
Caption :  Available Not available