LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Apartment 13 people

  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Balcony view
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room and kitchen
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room and kitchen
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 1
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Balcony view from bedroom 1
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 2
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 3
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 4
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 5
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Hall entrance
  • LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bathroom
LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Balcony viewLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living roomLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room and kitchenLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living room and kitchenLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living roomLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Living roomLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 1LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Balcony view from bedroom 1LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 2LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 3LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 4LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bedroom 5LE SUPER VENOSC A4 Hall entranceLE SUPER VENOSC A4 Bathroom
  • Rating 2 Alpes Qualité :
    •  2 Alpes Qualité
  • Rating Clévances :
    • 3 keys
  • 2 Alpes Qualité Plus :
    • Mountain Atmosphere
General
  • Accommodation :
    • Apartment
  • Kind of Flat :
    • 6 rooms
  • People :
    • 13 people
  • Total surface (sq.m) :
    • 140 sq.m
  • Name of the residence :
    • Le Super Venosc (R/S 6 on the map)
  • Apartment :
    • A4
  • Floor :
    • 4 th floor
    • Building with lift
  • Balcony Terrace :
    • Balcony
  • Exposure :
    • South / East facing
Equipment & Services
  • Equipment :
    • Ski locker
  • Carpark, Garage :
    • Outdoor parking
  • Pets :
    • Pets not allowed
  • Multimedia Equipment :
    • Television
    • DVD player
  • Kitchen Equipment :
    • Fridge
    • Ceramics hobs
    • Oven
    • Dish washer
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen at your disposal
Detailed description
  • Living Room :
    • In the living room
    • Wooden floor
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Hall Entrance :
    • In the hall entrance
    • 1 single bed(s)
  • Room :
    • In the bedroom 1
    • 1 double bed(s)
    • Wooden floor
  • Room 2 :
    • In the bedroom 2
    • 1 double bed(s)
  • Room 3 :
    • In the bedroom 3
    • 1 double(s) bed
  • Room 4 :
    • In the bedroom 4
    • 4 single bed(s)
  • Room 5 :
    • In the bedroom 5
    • 2 single bed(s)
  • Bathroom :
    • 2 bathroom with a bath
    • 1 bathroom with a shower
  • Toilet :
    • 2 Toilet in the bathroom
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen at your disposal
  • Cleaning :
    • Final cleaning not included
  • Deposit :
    • Deposit (€): 1000
    • Cleaning deposit (€): 150
    • Deposit to give to the owner

Situation map

Map

loading

Location / Route planning

Direction to
  • Name of the residence :
    • Le Super Venosc (R/S 6 on the map)
  • Apartment :
    • A4
38860
LES DEUX ALPES
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.00654
Longitude : 6.12077
  • Area :
    • Les 2 Alpes 1650
  • Distances :
    • 250 m. from the tourist Office
    • 50 m. from the slopes
    • 100 m from the skibus
    • 100 m from the bus stop (VFD bus) coming from Grenoble
    • 400 m from the ski school meeting
    • 100 m from the shops
  • September 2016
    S39
    From Saturday 24 September
    to Saturday 01 October
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
  • October 2016
    S40
    From Saturday 01 October
    to Saturday 08 October
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Available
    S41
    From Saturday 08 October
    to Saturday 15 October
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Available
    S42
    From Saturday 15 October
    to Saturday 22 October
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
    S43
    From Saturday 22 October
    to Saturday 29 October
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S44
    From Saturday 29 October
    to Saturday 05 November
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • November 2016
    S45
    From Saturday 05 November
    to Saturday 12 November
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Available
    S46
    From Saturday 12 November
    to Saturday 19 November
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Available
    S47
    From Saturday 19 November
    to Saturday 26 November
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Available
    S48
    From Saturday 26 November
    to Saturday 03 December
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • December 2016
    S49
    From Saturday 03 December
    to Saturday 10 December
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S50
    From Saturday 10 December
    to Saturday 17 December
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S51
    From Saturday 17 December
    to Saturday 24 December
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S52
    From Saturday 24 December
    to Saturday 31 December
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S53
    From Saturday 31 December
    to Saturday 07 January
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    This week is partially available, contact us to get information.
    Contact us
  • January 2017
    S2
    From Saturday 07 January
    to Saturday 14 January
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    1300.00 €
    S3
    From Saturday 14 January
    to Saturday 21 January
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    1500.00 €
    S4
    From Saturday 21 January
    to Saturday 28 January
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    1500.00 €
    S5
    From Saturday 28 January
    to Saturday 04 February
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • February 2017
    S6
    From Saturday 04 February
    to Saturday 11 February
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S7
    From Saturday 11 February
    to Saturday 18 February
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S8
    From Saturday 18 February
    to Saturday 25 February
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S9
    From Saturday 25 February
    to Saturday 04 March
    SSMTWTF
    25262728010203
    Not available
  • March 2017
    S10
    From Saturday 04 March
    to Saturday 11 March
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S11
    From Saturday 11 March
    to Saturday 18 March
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S12
    From Saturday 18 March
    to Saturday 25 March
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    1900.00 €
    S13
    From Saturday 25 March
    to Saturday 01 April
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    1900.00 €
  • April 2017
    S14
    From Saturday 01 April
    to Saturday 08 April
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    1900.00 €
    S15
    From Saturday 08 April
    to Saturday 15 April
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    1900.00 €
    S16
    From Saturday 15 April
    to Saturday 22 April
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    1500.00 €
    S17
    From Saturday 22 April
    to Saturday 29 April
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    1500.00 €
    S18
    From Saturday 29 April
    to Saturday 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • May 2017
    S19
    From Saturday 06 May
    to Saturday 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S20
    From Saturday 13 May
    to Saturday 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S21
    From Saturday 20 May
    to Saturday 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S22
    From Saturday 27 May
    to Saturday 03 June
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • June 2017
    S23
    From Saturday 03 June
    to Saturday 10 June
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S24
    From Saturday 10 June
    to Saturday 17 June
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S25
    From Saturday 17 June
    to Saturday 24 June
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S26
    From Saturday 24 June
    to Saturday 01 July
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • July 2017
    S27
    From Saturday 01 July
    to Saturday 08 July
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S28
    From Saturday 08 July
    to Saturday 15 July
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S29
    From Saturday 15 July
    to Saturday 22 July
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S30
    From Saturday 22 July
    to Saturday 29 July
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S31
    From Saturday 29 July
    to Saturday 05 August
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • August 2017
    S32
    From Saturday 05 August
    to Saturday 12 August
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S33
    From Saturday 12 August
    to Saturday 19 August
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S34
    From Saturday 19 August
    to Saturday 26 August
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S35
    From Saturday 26 August
    to Saturday 02 September
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
Caption :  Available Not available